The bot may use stored data, as defined below, for most of its features.
Data is not shared with any 3rd-party site or service.
Stored information
The bot may store the following information about a server and its users:
serverId: The server's ID.
channels (changelog, modLog, leaveLog, commandLog): IDs of channels of the server where
certain
logs are being sent to, if enabled.
reactionMessages (messageId, channelId, roleIds): IDs of messages and channels of those
messages
where the bot sent a message which contains buttons with which users can self-assign certain roles. IDs
of
said
roles are also stored.
customCommands (permittedRoles): IDs of roles which are allowed to use certain custom
commands
of
the bot.
infractions (userId): IDs of users who got a warning.
tempBans (userId): IDs of users who got a temporary ban.
members (userId, persistentRoles): IDs of users who interacted with the bot in a way that
needed
persistent data to be tied to their ID (e.g. collecting daily money). IDs of roles which are persistent
on a
user are also stored.
youtube (discordChannelId): ID of a channel of the server where certain YouTube
notifications
are
being sent to.
autorole: ID of a role which gets added automatically to users when joining the server.
levelingRoles (role): IDs of roles which are given to users when they meet certain
criteria.
autoThreads: IDs of channels where the bot creates a new thread from every message.
No other Discord-related information outside of the above mentioned will be stored.
Updating data
The data may be updated when using specific commands or features of the bot.
Updating data will require the input of an end user, and data that can be seen as sensitive, such as content
of
a
message, is never being stored.
Removal of data
Manual removal of the data can be requested through the bot's official support server.
For security reasons the owner of the bot will ask you to provide us with proof of ownership of the server,
that
you
wish the data to be removed of. Only a server owner may request manual removal of data and requesting it
will
result
in the bot being removed from the server, if still present on it.